Incredible Valentine’s day diner

Last night, my girlfriend and I went to supper to fabulous restaurant Toqué! (part of the prestigeous Relais & Châteaux organization). Each year, we treat ourselves to a good restaurant and this year was as good as it can get. The pricepoint is fairly high but if you consider that we had an 8 courses meal (with foie gras) with 6 wines you get what you pay for. I think I’ll create a restaurant page for people coming to Montreal with my comments. I’m far from being a food critic but I think that’s what some people may be looking for (comments by people for the people)!

One Response to “Incredible Valentine’s day diner”

  1. mooser Says:

    you`re acceptable. http://www.conway.cmichigan.com

Leave a Reply

